Dancing With the Stars Premiers Season 28 Tonight

Tonight, Dancing With the Stars begins its 28th season. The returning pros are: Brandon Armstrong, Lindsay Arnold, Alan Bersten, Cheryl Burke, Witney Carson, Val Chmerkovskiy, Sasha Farber, Jenna Johnson, Keo Motsepe, Peta Murgatroyd, Gleb Savchenko and Emma Slater. They will be joined by new pros, Daniella Karagach and Pasha Pashkov.

Which celebrities will be competing for the Mirrorball this season?

Lauren Alaina (country singer), Christie Brinkley (supermodel), Ally Brooke (singer – Fifth Harmony), Hannah Brown (The Bachelorette), Karamo Brown (actor – Queer Eye), Kate Flannery (actress – The Office), Ray Lewis (football player), Kel Mitchell (actor/comedian – All That/Kenan and Kel), Lamar Odom (basketball player), Sean Spicer (previous White House Press Secretary), James Van Der Beek (actor – Dawson’s Creek), and Mary Wilson (singer – The Supremes).

Who are you most excited to see?