Reviews

Fred Astaire Dance Studio Reviews

Fred Astaire Dance Studios - Narragansett, RI
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ewa Dzwierzynski
Ewa Dzwierzynski
2020-05-28T22:49:19+0000
The absolute best! Love Rusina and Caleb!
Suzanne Sapia
Suzanne Sapia
2018-07-24T16:21:00+0000
we were vacationing in ri and took several lessons from caleb at this great studio. our teacher caleb was so much fun... and accommodating. the studio is in a great location near the beach and restaurants. it is brand new and they keep it very cool! I wish we could have continued but we had to go back home. But for anyone interested I would highly recommend it. Thanks. calebread more
Lynn Iacuele
Lynn Iacuele
2018-07-21T03:15:12+0000
Loved it!! Great energetic, friendly people . Wonderful experience !!!
Leann D'Ettore
Leann D'Ettore
2018-03-12T01:27:39+0000
Pat Moran
Pat Moran
2017-09-25T23:58:43+0000
Doreen Szollosi
Doreen Szollosi
2017-06-30T23:53:14+0000
Rusina Converse-Fads
Rusina Converse-Fads
2017-06-30T23:45:00+0000
Tommy Bettin
Tommy Bettin
2017-06-19T05:52:29+0000
Caleb Fads Pro
Caleb Fads Pro
2017-06-07T19:22:01+0000
Next Reviews

Philipp Baumann
Philipp Baumann
00:32 08 Oct 19
Great people, lots of fun
Jackie Mandel
Jackie Mandel
01:47 01 Mar 18
Stunning large studio and super teachers and a great price for the introductory offer! Three 45 minute lessons for both... my husband and I. We had a blast!read more
Pine River
Pine River
00:44 09 Feb 18
Being a teacher myself, I recognize the traits of a great instructor right away. Caleb is a teacher with great... personality, solid knowledge and techniques, the ability to pinpoint problems, clear and effective instructions. My lesson with Caleb was beyond expectation!read more
Valerie Szlatenyi
Valerie Szlatenyi
23:38 25 Jan 18
Everyone is very pleasant, talented and patient. I feel very comfortable and can't wait for my next lesson.
brigitte gram
brigitte gram
03:36 31 Oct 17
Caleb and Rusina are highly qualified instructors and amazing dancers. I have had the fortune of taking lessons with... them for over five years and can highly recommend them both! Their fun and outgoing personalities, together with their contagious passion for dancing always make me look forward to my next lesson. Their new studio is conviently located in the middle of Narragansett and is light and spacious.read more
See All Reviews