Calendar

Below you will find our monthly calendar of events for Fred Astaire Dance Studio of Bloomfield Hills, including group classes, practice parties, and special events! 

Don’t Miss:

It’s Party Time!!

  • Fri. Aug. 3: Practice Party, Aug. Birthdays 8:30p-10:00p
  • Fri. Aug. 10: Potluck Party, 9:15p-10:00p
  • Fri. Aug. 13: Practice Party, 9:15p-10:00p
  • Wed. Aug. 15: Rehearsal, at FADS, 8:30p
  • Fri. Aug. 24: Rehearsal, at Bloomfield Hills High School 5p-9p
  • Fri. Aug. 30: Practice Party, 9:15p-10:00p
  • Fri. Sept. 7: Potluck Party, 8:30p-10:00p
  • Fri. Sept. 14: Practice Dance, 9:15p-10:00p
  • Fri. Sept. 21: West Bloomfield Grand Opening
  • Wed. Sept. 26: Practice Dance, 9:15p-10:00

If any Group Class has just ONE person or ONE couple, the Group Class for that level will be 20 minutes in length.


Upcoming Local and National Events:

 

*National Dance Championships (NDC) October 29- November 2, 2018, Orlando, Florida